OAIS Calendar

OAIS Board of Trustees

President: Melissa Soderberg (Columbus Academy)

Vice-President: Anthony Jaccaci (Cincinnati Country Day School)

Secretary: Michael Griffith (The Lillian and Betty Ratner School)

Treasurer: Jennifer Ciccarelli (Columbus School for Girls)

Trustee At-Large: Fran Bisselle (Hathaway Brown)

Trustee At-Large: Mike Brown (Canton Country Day School)

Trustee At-Large: Matt Virgil (Hudson Montessori School)

Past Officer: Larry Goodman (Andrews Osborne Academy)


Director / Consultant

Executive Director – Dan Dodd

 Director of Finance – Angie Shock